Your contact to KBB

Do you have any questions or would you like more information about our company or our products? Simply use our contact form. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact persons according to the company's divisions

 

DepartmentResponsibilitiesContact person
Engineering
  • Technical details of our turbocharger series
  • Innovation & development
Klaus Buchmann
klaus.buchmann@kbb-turbo.com
+49 351 4085 618
Turbocharging Technology
  • Retrofit
  • Turbocharger matching
Silvio Risse
silvio.risse@kbb-turbo.com
+49 351 4085 622
Service
  • Warranty / Guarantee
  • After-sales service, repairs & maintenance
  • Training courses
Dietmar Neubert
dietmar.neubert@kbb-turbo.com
+49 351 4085 669
Sales
  • Products
  • Spare parts
  • Tools
Reinhard Ernst
reinhard.ernst@kbb-turbo.com
+49 351 4085 664
Marketing
  • Media
  • Brochures
  • Photos
  • Trade fairs / Exhibitions 
Reinhard Ernst
reinhard.ernst@kbb-turbo.com
+49 351 4085 664
Purchasing
  • Purchasing
Matthias Wiedemuth
matthias.wiedemuth@kbb-turbo.com
+49 351 4085 692
Human Resources
  • Applications
Anja Koch
anja.koch@kbb-turbo.com
+49 351 4085 616
24/7 service
  • Emergency or damage
service-24/7@kbb-turbo.com
+49 172 351 6045
Secretariate
  • General enquiries / questions
  • Registration for the Download Centre
Marion Ernst
info@kbb-turbo.com
+49 351 4085 626

Contact form

Note: you can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to info@kbb-turbo.com. Please refer to our privacy policy for more information about how we handle our user data.
* Mandatory field

Directions for visitors

If you would like to visit us, you can use the car park directly in front of our visitor's entrance (entrance A).

Windbergstraße 45
01728 Bannewitz

Directions for goods deliveries

If you would like to deliver or collect goods to/from KBB, please go to the goods entrance gate (entrance C).

Horkenstraße 2a
01728 Bannewitz

Our address

Mailing address:

Kompressorenbau Bannewitz GmbH
Windbergstraße 45
01728 Bannewitz
Germany

KBB Kompressorenbau Bannewitz
Foto: KBB works premises